Administrative Staff Details	
Designation	Name
Deputy Registrar	Dr. Chinmay Pradhan
Assistant Registrar	Dr. M.K. Sadual
Section Officer	Puspalata Biswal
	Gangadhar Parida
	Mr. Abhaya Kumar Sahoo
	Ms. Sabita Mallik
	Mrs. Diptimayee Dalai
	Mrs. Laxmipriya Pani
Accistants	Sri. Sitaram Deheri
Assistants	Sri. Pradipta Kumar Swain
	Ms. Manjulata Rout
	Sri. Purnananda Pradhan
	Sri Asisa Kumar Mishra
	Ms. Litun Pradhan
	Mr. Surya Narayan Rath
	Mr. Aswini Kumar Gouda
	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Mishra
	Mr. Sumit Kumar Mishra
Computer Operators	Ms. Swapna Manjari Dash
	Ms. Banaja Paikaray
	Mr. Deepak Kumar Mohapatra
	Ms. Sonali Samantaray
	Ms. Chinmayee Nanda
	Smt. Kanti Paikaray
	Sri Banambar Behera
	Sri Braja Mohan Gochhayat
Class-IV / Mult Tasking Staff	Sri Sridhar Naik
	Sri Landa Naik
	Sri Chitta Ranjan Nayak
	Sri Rabindra Jena
	Sri Mangru Mundagadia

Annexure-IV

Administrative Staff Details	
Designation	Name
Librarian	Ms. Mitali Sahoo
Technical / Professional	Sri. Pradip Kumar Senapati
	Sri Balaram Sethy
Driver	Sri Damodar Barik
Driver	Sri Bairagi Charan Singh
Gardener	Sri Srikanta Kumar Ojha
Gardener	Sri Pitambara Behera